Confirmed speakers:

Matthew P. Abdel (USA)

Tarik Ait Si Selmi (France)

Thierry Aslanian (France)

Paul Beaulé (Canada)

Philippe Boisrenoult (France)

Nicolas Bonin (France)

François Bonnomet (France)

Scott Brumby (Australia)

Jacques Caton (France)

Horacio Caviglia (Argentina) 

Philippe Chiron (France)

Mustafa Citak (Germany)

Kristoff Corten (Belgium)

Christian Delaunay (France)

Stéphane Descamps (France)

Jean-Alain Epinette (France)

Thierry Fabre (France)

Francesco Falez (Italy)

Frédéric Farizon (France)

André Ferreira (France)

Michel-Henry Fessy (France)

Xavier Flecher (France)

Julio Cesar Garcia Ricaurte (Colombia)

Moussa Hamadouche (France)

Dominique Hardy (France)

Philippe Hernigou (France)

Luc Kerboull (France)

Pascal Kouyuoumdjian (France)

Harald Kuhn (Germany)

Sébastien Lustig (France)

Sébastien Martres (France)

Patrice Mertl (France)

Thierry Musset (France)

Robert Nelissen (Nederlands)

Rémi Philippot (France)

Jean-Louis Prudhon (France)

Jean-Marc Puch (France)

Amar Ranawat (USA)

Nicolas Reina (France)

Jairo Alonso Rincón Hoyos (Colombia)

Frédéric Rongieras (France)

Eduardo Salvati (USA)

Dominique Saragaglia (France)

Elhadi Sariali (France)

Laurent Sedel (France)

Olivier Tayot (France)

John Timperley (United Kingdom)

Eleftherios Tsiridis (United Kingdom)

James Waddell (Canada)

Julien Wegrzyn (France)

Luigi Zagra (Italy)

By continuing to browse this website, you accept cookies which are used to offer a personalized experience on our website, generate statistics and realize advertising or social network tracking. Find out more about our Privacy & Cookie policy and how to manage them on your browser. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Ok Read more